QUICK SHIP PROGRAMS

During this time we know that you need your material quickly! We have some great Quick Ship programs to meet all of your lighting needs. Please click one of the links below for information.  If you don’t see a manufacturer represented below please contact us. 

GE Current

HE Williams

LSi

MYRIAD FULLY AVAILABLE

Myriad staff members are all available and here to help you with all of your needs. Although some employees are working from home everyone is still working and ready to help you meet the needs of your customers.

 

  • We are here! You can call the office Monday through Friday from 8:00 – 5:00 during our normal business hours.
  • Sales staff is available for conference calls and online product demos.
  • We are your partner here to assist you make sales! Let us know how we can help you during this time.

CONTACTS

BOB MARTIN
Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

STACIE YOUGER
Inside Sales Support
Email: Stacie@myriadenergy.com

CONNOR PERRY
Inside Sales Support
Email: Connor@myriadenergy.com

DAN SIMPSON
Quotes Manager
Email: Dan@myriadenergy.com

JAMIE GROSS
Product Management
Email: Jamie@myriadenergy.com

CELESTE SHAFFER
Project Manager
Email: Celeste@myriadenergy.com

DAVE HOLBROOK
Outside Sales
Email: Dave@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 330-819-2479

BRIAN JONES
Outside Sales
Email: Brian@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3338

JENNIFER JOHNSTONE
Outside Sales
Email: Jennifer@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-773-7145

DEVIN KEHOE
General Manager
Email: Devin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3178

ANDY BROOKS
Outside Sales
Email: Andy@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7021

DREW SCHULTE
Outside Sale
Email: Drew@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-906-4819

KEVIN BLAKE
Outside Sales
Email: Kevin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7023

DAVID MORRIS
Outside Sales
Email: David@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-496-7635

BRIGID LARE
Customer Service & Project Coordinator
Email: Brigid@myriadenergy.com

MARY FEY
Quotes
Email: Mary@myriadenergy.com

Subscribe!

Get the latest from our newsletter “The Myriad Minute” delivered right to your inbox.