Disinfection Lighting from GE Current & Pinnacle

Disinfection lighting options are available from some of our leading, premium manufacturers. Products available for the ER to the lobby to the restroom.
Check out below for details and product selection.

365DisInFxTM Technology from GE Current a Daintree Company:
GE Current

Indigo-Clean from Pinnacle Architectural Lighting:
Pinnacle

myriad energy lighting disinfection lighting solutions by indigo-clean pinnacle

QUICK! QUICK! QUICK!

Myriad staff members are all back in the office! We know that during this time it is critical that your orders and sales needs be handled expeditiously.

 

  • Managing orders to ship orders quickly and accurately.
  • Need a layout, design build, unique product or quote. We will meet your needs quickly.
  • Sales staff available to meet with you as needed either via an online platform or in person with social distancing measures in place.
disinfection lighting myriad energy ge current pinnacle

CONTACTS

 

BOB MARTIN
Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

STACIE YOUGER
Inside Sales Support
Email: Stacie@myriadenergy.com

CONNOR PERRY
Inside Sales Support
Email: Connor@myriadenergy.com

DAN SIMPSON
Quotes Manager
Email: Dan@myriadenergy.com

JAMIE GROSS
Product Management
Email: Jamie@myriadenergy.com

CELESTE SHAFFER
Project Manager
Email: Celeste@myriadenergy.com

DAVE HOLBROOK
Outside Sales
Email: Dave@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 330-819-2479

BRIAN JONES
Outside Sales
Email: Brian@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3338

JENNIFER JOHNSTONE
Outside Sales
Email: Jennifer@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-773-7145

DEVIN KEHOE
General Manager
Email: Devin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3178

ANDY BROOKS
Outside Sales
Email: Andy@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7021

KEVIN BLAKE
Outside Sales
Email: Kevin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7023

DAVID MORRIS
Outside Sales
Email: David@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-496-7635

BRIGID LARE
Customer Service & Project Coordinator
Email: Brigid@myriadenergy.com

MARY FEY
Quotes
Email: Mary@myriadenergy.com

Subscribe!

Get the latest from our newsletter “The Myriad Minute” delivered right to your inbox.