Our Team | Columbus

Myriad is a team. We have some of the best and brightest professionals in our industry. It is our pleasure to exceed your expectations. 

Bob Martin

Bob Martin / Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Devin Kehoe

General Manager
Email: Devin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3178

Andy Brooks

Outside Sales
Email: Andy@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7021

Drew Schulte

Outside Sale
Email: Drew@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-906-4819

Kevin Blake

Outside Sales
Email: Kevin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7023

David Morris

Outside Sales
Email: David@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-496-7635

Brigid Lare

Customer Service & Project Coordinator
Email: Brigid@myriadenergy.com

Mary Fey

Quotes
Email: Mary@myriadenergy.com