Our Team | Columbus

Myriad is a team. We have some of the best and brightest professionals in our industry. It is our pleasure to exceed your expectations. 

Columbus Team

Bob Martin / Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Devin Kehoe / General Manager
Email: devin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3178

Brigid Lare / Customer Service & Project Coordinator
Email: Brigid@myriadenergy.com

Kevin Blake / Outside Sales
Email: Kevin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7023

Andy Brooks / Outside Sales
Email: Andy@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7021

Emily Kershaw / Outside Sales
Email: Emily@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-353-1868