Contact | Columbus

Myriad Energy Solutions Columbus, Ohio

5029 Cemetary Road
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
Phone: (614) 486-6761

Columbus Team

Bob Martin / Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Devin Kehoe / General Manager
Email: devin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3178

Andy Brooks / Outside Sales
Email: Andy@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7021

Drew Schulte / Outside Sale
Email: Drew@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-906-4819

Kevin Blake / Outside Sales
Email: Kevin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7023

David Morris / Outside Sales
Email: David@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-496-7635

Brigid Lare / Customer Service & Project Coordinator
Email: Brigid@myriadenergy.com

Mary Fey / Quotes
Email: Mary@myriadenergy.com

Contact Form

Have a general question? Let us know & we will get back to you as soon as possible.