Contact | Columbus

Myriad Energy Solutions Columbus, Ohio

6200 Avery Rd Unit D
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: (614) 486-6761

Columbus Team

Bob Martin / Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Devin Kehoe / General Manager
Email: devin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3178

Brigid Lare / Customer Service & Project Coordinator
Email: Brigid@myriadenergy.com

Andy Brooks / Outside Sales
Email: Andy@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7021

Emily Kershaw / Outside Sales
Email: Emily@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-353-1868

Chris Fleece / Outside Sales
Email: Chris@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-735-6882

Contact Form

Have a general question? Let us know & we will get back to you as soon as possible.