Our Team | Cleveland

Myriad is a team. We have some of the best and brightest professionals in our industry. It is our pleasure to exceed your expectations. 

Cleveland Team

Bob Martin / Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Stacie Youger / Inside Sales Support
Email: Stacie@myriadenergy.com

Connor Perry/ Inside Sales Support
Email: Connor@myriadenergy.com

Dan Simpson / Quotes Manager
Email: Dan@myriadenergy.com

Jamie Gross / Project Manager
Email: Jamie@myriadenergy.com

Celeste Shaffer / Project Manager
Email: Celeste@myriadenergy.com

Dave Holbrook / Outside Sales
Email: Dave@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 330-819-2479

Brian Jones / Outside Sales
Email: Brian@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3338

Jennifer Johnstone / Outside Sales
Email: Jennifer@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-773-7145

Vaugh Johnson Jr. / Outside Sales
Email: Vaughn@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-973-9750