Contact | Cleveland

Myriad Energy Solutions Cleveland, Ohio

9100 Valley View Rd. Unit G
Macedonia, Ohio 44056
Phone 330-467-0675

Cleveland Team

Bob Martin / Principal
Email Bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Stacie Youger / Inside Sales Support
Email: Stacie@myriadenergy.com

Connor Perry/ Inside Sales Support
Email: Connor@myriadenergy.com

Dan Simpson / Quotes Manager
Email: Dan@myriadenergy.com

Jamie Gross / Product Management
Email: Jamie@myriadenergy.com

Celeste Shaffer / Project Manager
Email: Celeste@myriadenergy.com

Dave Holbrook / Outside Sales
Email: Dave@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 330-819-2479

Brian Jones / Outside Sales
Email: Brian@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3338

Jennifer Johnstone / Outside Sales
Email: Jennifer@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-773-7145

Contact Form

Have a general question? Let us know & we will get back to you as soon as possible.