Contact Myriad Energy

Myriad Energy Solutions, LLC

5029 Cemetary Road
Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Phone: (614) 486-6761
Fax: (614) 486-6201



Bob Martin / Principal
Email: bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Andy Brooks / Outside Sales
Email: Andy@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7021

Drew Schulte / Outside Sales
Email: Jason@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-906-4819

Kevin Blake / Outside Sales
Email: Kevin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7023

Jason Donnellon / General Manager
Email: Jason@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-746-7022

Brigid Lare / Customer Service & Project Coordinator
Email: Brigid@myriadenergy.com

Mary Fey / Quotes
Email: Mary@myriadenergy.com

Caroline Koethke / Project Coordinator
Email: Caroline@myriadenergy.com