Contact Myriad Energy

Myriad Energy Solutions, LLC

9100 Valley View Rd, Unit G
Macedonia, Ohio 44056

Phone: (330) 467-0675
Fax: (330) 467-0129



Bob Martin / Principal
Email: bob@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-465-1491

Steve Smith / Outside Sales
Email: Steve@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-804-4000

Devin Kehoe / Outside Sales
Email: dkehoe@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 216-246-3178

David Morris / Outside Sales
Email: David@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 614-496-7635

Robert Martin / Municipal Outside Sales
Email: RobertMartin@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 330-606-8287

Brian Jones / Outside Sales
Email: Brian@myriadenergy.com
Extension: 209
Cell: 216-246-3338

Carrie Gonsalves / Inside Sales Support & Quotes
Email: Carrie@myriadenergy.com

Jennifer Johnstone / Outside Sales
Email: Jennifer@myriadenergy.com
Cell: 440-773-7145

Jamie Gross / Quotes
Email: Jamie@myriadenergy.com

Stacie Youger / Inside Sales Support
Email: Stacie@myriadenergy.com

Dan Simpson / Project Manager
Email: Dan@myriadenergy.com

Celeste Shaffer / Project Manager
Email: Celeste@myriadenergy.com